Back to all updates

almost 4 years ago

[UPDATE] Special Watson Office Hours This Week

Howdy!

We will be hosting special office hours every day this week - for 4 hours each day from Monday through Friday 10am PST / 1pm ET (GMT -8/5) until 2pm PST / 5pm ET (GMT -8/5) - via Slack.

If you haven't yet joined our slack get your free invite and join #WatsonDevChallenge. 

Remember this is the final week and submissions are due midnight February 12th PST (GMT -8) so take advantage of our team and get the help you need!

Happy hacking.

Michael